Your next favourite thing: Aluminum & Acrylic Vertical Clock

When I first saw the Klaus Rosburg-designed clock, I thought of my days as an undergrad, using Post-Its plastering the pages of my textbooks for passages that were seemingly important. My hunch was periodically disproven by my professors. Don’t you hate that?

The slim clock comes in nine colours, one for each room in my dream house. Maybe, I can reward myself with a gift. My birthday is coming up. In 7 months. I better hurry up. The Canadian dollar is almost at parity with the American.

3 Comments

Filed under Industrial Design, Interior Design

3 responses to “Your next favourite thing: Aluminum & Acrylic Vertical Clock

  1. These are fabulous. I’ll take one in Orange.

    Also: http://www.muji.eu/pages/online.asp?V=1&Sec=8&Sub=28&PID=2594

    Flawless design.

  2. the clocks are beautiful! love the colours!

Leave a Reply

